Contact

 

FOR BUSINESS & PARTNERSHIP INQUIRIES
growth@businessinnovationbydesign.com

 

Switzerland
Via Ferriccio Pelli 13A
6900 Lugano, Switzerland

Italy
Via Mauro Macchi 28
20124, Milan


Get in touch with one of us in your location
 

Belgium
Willard Van der Heijden
willard@businessinnovationbydesign.com

France
Yves Merillon
yves@businessinnovationbydesign.com

Hungary
Roland Csongvai
roland@businessinnovationbydesign.com

Guatemala
Tuncho Granados
tuncho@businessinnovationbydesign.com

Italy
FORTYTWO
info@fortytwo42.com

Netherlands
Tjerja Geerts
tjerja@businessinnovationbydesign.com 

Philippines
Cherry Kho
cherry@bluethumbcreatives.com

Spain
Bersey Consulting
alberto@berseyconsulting.com

Switzerland
Tiziano Luccarelli
tiziano@businessinnovationbydesign.com